VSO Administration


Angela Elster, President & CEO
Mehgan Atchison, Executive Assistant


Finance & Administration

Mary-Ann Moir, CA, Vice-President, Finance & Administration
Debra Marcus, Director, Information Technology & Human Resources
Diane Chen Liu, Accountant
Hedi Noroozi, Payroll and Accounts Payable Clerk
Amanda Silva, Applications & Systems Specialist


Marketing, Sales & Customer Service

Neil Middleton, Vice-President, Marketing & Sales / Executive Producer, Digital Content
Elyse Bannerman
, Marketing Coordinator
Katherine Houang, Group Sales, Patrons’ Circle Concierge & Special Ticket Services Manager
Kenneth Livingstone, Database Manager
Caitlin Chow, Assistant Gift Shop Manager
Jason Ho, Box Office Manager
Taylor Beaumont, Box Office Manager & Front of House Coordinator
Minji Son, Customer Service Representative
Rana Zokai, Customer Service Representative
Seamus Fera, 
Customer Service Representative


Artistic Planning & Production

Misha Aster, Artistic Advisor
Matthew BairdDigital Content Manager
Alex Clark, Associate Producer/Video Director
Nicholas Jacques, Interim Production Manager
Sarah JacquesProduction Manager
Minella F. LacsonMusic Librarian
Aaron McDonald, Interim Artistic Administrator


Education & Community Engagement

Christin Reardon MacLellan, Director, Education & Community Programs (Ken and Patricia Shields Chair)
Yvanna Mycyk, Education Programs Coordinator



Leanne Davis, Vice-President, Chief Development Officer
Mary Butterfield, Director, Individual & Legacy Giving
Jason Hulbert, Manager, Corporate Programs
Paris Simons, Manager, Grants and Foundations
Kyle Tiney,
Director, Annual Giving
Lauren Watson, Manager, Annual Giving and Stewardship