Concert Details

Mozart, Plus

  • Jason Ho

  • Julia Lockhart

  • Conductor / Performers

    Jason Ho violin*~

    Amanda Chan piano*~º

    Luke Kim cello*~

    Beth Orson oboe+º

    Alexander Morris clarinet+º

    Julia Lockhart bassoon+º

    Andrew Mee hornº

    Click on the conductor or performers' names to read their biography

  • Repertoire


    Piano Trio in G Major*

    Arvo Pärt

    Mozart-Adagio (from Piano Sonata in F Major K.280)~

    Bill Douglas

    Trio for Oboe, Clarinet, and Bassoon+


    Quintet in E Flat Major for Piano and Windsº

This concert is on sale now. Become a VSO Subscriber and save up to 25% over single concert pricing.

Sign up for Email Updates, Special Offers,
and News about the VSO.

Top of Page

Click on a highlighted date for concert details

Performance Dates

  • Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018

    7:30pm Pyatt Hall

  • Thursday, Jan 25, 2018

    7:30pm Pyatt Hall

  • Sunday, Jan 28, 2018

    2pm Pyatt Hall



Ticket prices include GST and a Facility Fee charged by the venue. There will also be a $2 order fee added to your cart for online purchases when you have completed your transaction. A $3 per order fee will apply for phone orders. Please click “buy now” to shop for your tickets and to see all available prices. Prices are subject to change at any time.