Mehgan Atchison, Executive Assistant


Finance & Administration

Mary-Ann Moir, CA, Vice-President, Finance & Administration
Debra Marcus, Director, Information Technology & Human Resources
Diane Chen Liu, Accountant
Hedi Noroozi, Payroll and Accounts Payable Clerk
Amanda Silva, Applications & Systems Specialist


Marketing, Sales & Customer Service

Neil Middleton, Vice-President, Marketing & Sales
Elyse Bannerman, Marketing Coordinator
Katherine Houang, Group Sales, Patrons’ Circle Concierge & Special Ticket Services Manager
Kenneth Livingstone, Database Manager
Jessica Merkley, Subscription Campaign Telemarketing Manager
Cameron Rowe, Director, Audience & Ticket Services
Aniria Sanz, Manager of Gift Shop & Volunteer Resources
Caitlin Chow, Assistant Gift Shop Manager
Sarah Yu, 
Jason Ho, Senior Customer Service Representative
Taylor Beaumont, Senior Customer Service Representative & Front of House Coordinator
Kathy Siu, Box Office Shift Captain
Carlos Ascencio, Customer Service Representative
Christian Díaz Durán, Customer Service Representative
Erin Selleck-Chocolate, Customer Service Representative
Minji Son, Customer Service Representative
Samantha Tchir-Elliott, Customer Service Representative
Sarah Forrer, Customer Service Representative
Seamus Fera, 
Customer Service Representative
Shawn Lau, Customer Service Representative
Veronica Maynard, Customer Service Representative
Yeni Oh, Customer Service Representative


Artistic Planning & Production

Misha Aster, Vice-President, Artistic Planning & Production
Matthew BairdArtist Relations & Archives Manager
Alex Clark, Assistant Librarian & Artistic Associate
Francesca Fung, Director, Artistic & Orchestra Administration
Nicholas JacquesInterim Production Manager
Minella F. LacsonMusic Librarian
Aaron McDonald, Orchestra Personnel Manager


Education & Community Engagement

Angela Elster, Vice-President, VSO School of Music and Community Programs
Christin Reardon MacLellan, Director, Education & Community Programs (Ken and Patricia Shields Chair)
Ryan Kett, Education Production Coordinator
Yvanna Mycyk, Education Programs Coordinator
Jodi Proznick, Education Manager



Leanne Davis, Vice-President, Chief Development Officer
Mary Butterfield, Director, Individual & Legacy Giving
Jason Hulbert, Manager, Corporate Programs
Yvanna Mycyk, 100th Anniversary Campaign Officer
Kyle Tiney, Director, Annual Giving
Lauren Watson, Manager, Annual Giving and Stewardship


Executive Committee

Fred Withers, Chair
Chief Development Officer (Ret.), Ernst & Young LLP
Etienne Bruson, Vice-Chair & Treasurer
Managing Partner, British Columbia, Deloitte
Diane Hodgins, Secretary
Director, Century Group Lands Corporation
Sam Lee
Managing Director – Global Mining Group, CIBC World Markets
Stanis Smith
Executive Vice President, Buildings, Stantec
Suzanne Anton, Q.C.
Corporate Director
Debra Finlay
Partner, McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Michael L. Fish
President, Pacific Surgical Limited
Cathy Grant
Senior Vice President, Coromandel Properties Ltd.
Doug Hart
Vice President, Sales & Officer (Ret.) Industrial Alliance Pacific Life Insurance
Judith Korbin

Hein Poulus, Q.C.
Partner, Stikeman Elliott


James Carter
President, Carter GM Northshore
Doug Christopher
President, Montrose Development Ltd.
Doug French
Executive Vice President & CFO, TELUS
David Garofalo
Corporate Director
Alexandra Mauler
President, A.M.S Petrography Ltd.
Roy Millen
Partner, Blakes
Ben Mink
President, Ben Mink Inc.
Fred Pletcher
Partner, Chair of the National Mining Group, Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Melvyn R. T. Tanemura
President, M.R.T. Tanemura CPA Inc.
Jill Tipping
President & CEO, BC Tech Association
Lis Welch
Vice Chair, The Welch Group

Musician Representatives

Ashley Plaut, Violin
Vern Griffiths, Principal Percussion


Honorary Life President

Ronald L. Cliff, C.M.


Honorary Life Vice Presidents

Nezhat Khosrowshahi
Gerald A.B. McGavin, C.M., O.B.C.
Ronald N. Stern
Arthur H. Willms


The Vancouver Symphony Foundation Board of Trustees

Ronald L. Cliff, C.M., Chair
Dallas Brodie
Marnie Carter
Lindsay Hall
Irene McEwen
Gerald A.B. McGavin, C.M., O.B.C
Alan Pyatt
Arthur H. Willms
Fred Withers
Tim Wyman