Classical Brilliance: Sinfonietta at the Orpheum

Classical Brilliance: Sinfonietta at the Orpheum





Violin Concerto in C Major


Little Suite Opus 1


Divertimento in F Major, K. 138

Approx. 60 Minute Performance

The VSO School of Music’s signature string ensemble Sinfonietta welcomes VSO Concertmaster Nicholas Wright as a featured soloist to lead a performance of Haydn’s Violin Concerto in C Major. Special VSO guest musicians David Brown (bass), Grace Huang (harpsichord), Hung-Wei Huang (viola), Jonathan Lo (cello) and Noah Reitman (bass) will also perform alongside Sinfonietta for an evening of Classical Brilliance at the Orpheum.

Silent Auction

We invite you to bid on the amazing items featured in our online auction. You can also show your support by making a donation. The online auction will close at 12PM on May 10th.

Presented By


Sinfonietta String Ensemble

Nicholas Wright

Nicholas Wright Concertmaster

Hung-Wei Huang

Hung-Wei Huang Principal Viola

Jonathan Lo

Jonathan Lo Cello

Noah Reitman

Noah Reitman Assistant Principal Bass